Feel so good about moving back to Anderson Ct…  Everything is new and fresh, and I am very satisfied with my “new” place (comparing to the hardly bearable condition last year).  Unfortunately, I still don’t have internet access at home yet, so I can only check things out at my workplace.  And…  more importantly, I will have less xanga updates in these days.  Sorry for any inconvenience that may have caused to you…  (j/k)

5:25pm…  I am alone in the office (again).. . and there is still another half hour to go before I can take off…  BUT I don’t really have much left to do…  (my assigned work is basically finished)  Man, I shouldn’t have taken off early on Monday for my move-in…

2 thoughts on “

  1. Anytime, my good sister-in-Christ.  I would like to express my thanks to your thoughtful care on my last entry.  I finally now what Shalom exactly means.  May God bless us in peace always.

Leave a Reply

