What happened?  Where was my nice beach wallpaper background (@11.58pm)?
A typical Monday workday has lasted a little long tonight….  I’m feeling the pressure, disappointment of my carelessness, and the “short-circuits” of my brain at times, ai…

Alright, my wallpaper is back…
Resolution?  Think more thoroughly and work harder, for my project deadlines are approaching, sigh…
Totally skipped class today (5/1) because of the midterm…  NO, it wasn’t me, it’s just the professor didn’t allow me taking the exam with the class… (I wish I could have taken the midterm to see if I’m learning)

Leave a Reply

