Very tired today…  Tons of projects requires immediate attentions (every weekday), starting to fall back a bit on my UCD course (Tues. and Thurs.), coming up extension classs on the coming Wed nights, and what more?  My life sure is fulfilling and busy for now….  I guess that’s the life I have to get used to before getting myself into full-time work and part-time study

Time management is the key…  Well, keep on learning! 

Day Thirty-Six of “Purpose Driven Life”:  I was made for a mission.  I’m pondering, ” that is such a challenging statement, for I always think of myself not ready for the real ‘missions’… ”  This will be something I need to work on!

Leave a Reply

