Today, as I remember, is my ex-roommate (when I was in SLO), Anson’s birthday…  Happy Birthday, Anson!  I wish you a successful and delightful year coming forward @ San Diego (of course, with your bright future and your “true love”, hehe….)

Life is tough and unpredictable sometimes, as everyone knows…  I’ll “give myself” a chance to stretch more on this topic at “later nights” (there is a reason…).  真是有點唏噓, 與無奈…  令我再次想起:

我們一生的年日是七十歲,若是強壯可到八十歲;但其中所矜誇的不過是勞苦愁煩,轉眼成空,我們便如飛而去。–詩 90:10

加上:  凡事都有定期,天下萬務都有定時。–傳 3:1

…(yeah, there are more to come, not neccessary bible verses…)

2 thoughts on “

  1. I had the same expressions as you are having now at times. But I remember about God’s love and His purpose for me, and the knowledge of these brought forth my thanksgiving to God: “God, thank you for walking with me these year in your love and peace.” Cheer up, God is with us here now

Leave a Reply

