Right now, it’s lunch time on Friday…   Feeling kind of dull, and not really sure the progress of my current work (probably it’s because my PM and boss are out…)  But I know Tin Tin just finished his interview!!!  well… hopefully he can get the offer, as I heard this is quite a prestigious company…

Man….  I am so wanted to buy that little Samsung YPZ5AS, which looks so cool (YES, I am “anti-ipod”)…

(similar model, but I want SILVER case)

BUT…  poor engineers like me cannot afford to have such fancy stuff, ai…  forget it …
Or, I can wait for a good deal to come, hehe…

Friends in SF:  I’m coming back tonight, pls call me up for any plans for this weekend (but not Sunday…)

2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

