Hey everyone…  Happy Thanksgiving (in advance, since I don’t have internet access for the rest of the week)

My plan for Thanksgiving?  Not much…

Right now:  finish up my Carl’s Jr. sandwich (too lazy to cook last night…)
                  and get my project details done 
After work:  drive back home to SF…  (SF friends:  call me to see if any “hang-out” plans can be made)
Sat.: drive back to Davis for Thanksgiving dinner at Alfred’s house (expect to have delicious home-made burgers)
Sun.:  thanksgiving worship, then TBD… (not known yet)

That’s all! I guess it would be a quite relaxing weekend (not much to do)
Finally I’ll get to see my dearest Tin Tin (long time no see, bro., drive safely!)

Leave a Reply

