Today…  as I remember, is one of good friend’s birthday!  Happy Birthday, Christy!

Somehow, I feel kind of tired on this week, not knowing why…  less productivity + low self esteem, especially when I notice ppl are successful (smart with bright future), I feel I am way behind and couldn’t do anything about it.  On the other hand, I understand God creates each one of us for different purposes (See I Corinthians 12:12-29).  Anyhow, I feel like I could have done better, probably I need more self-discipline to improve myself.  In fact, the theme of my retreat on last weekend was “Search for Signficance”.  To find out my purpose of life first, I will then understand the designated path God has prepared for me.  My purpose of life, do I really understand what that is?  What is God’s purpose to put me back to Northern CA?  These will be my spiritual questions of the week…

Some sidetrack note:  I got ripped off from having lunch at one XX茶餐廳 today … . Feel sort of angry, I said to myself that I’ll never go to that little restaurant again!!!

Leave a Reply

